Murrumbateman Public School

Reach high. Shine Bright

Telephone02 6118 5300

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal - Mrs Liz Beasley

School Administrative Manager - Mrs Stacey Hardy

School Administration Officer - Mrs Robyn Rayment

Assistant Principal - Mrs Sally Pignatelli

Assistant Principal  - Mrs Kelly Facer

Assistant Principal/Classroom Teacher - Ms Cara Harvey

Assistant Principal/Classroom Teacher - Mrs Gabrielle Rogan

Assistant Principal/Classroom Teacher - Mr Mathew Primmer

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Jacinta Hofmann

Classroom Teacher - Miss Natalija Stankovic

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Teanne Fairfield-Smith

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Kendell Witt

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Prue Jervis

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Amanda Halliday

Classroom Teacher - Mrs Emily Nicol

Digital Classroom Officer - Mrs Laura Holt

School Learning Support Officer - Ms Michelle Martin

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Kylie Packham

School Learning Support Officer - Ms Jessica Wallace

School Learning Support Officer - Ms Paris Scheffler

General Assistant - Mr Adam Laney

Canteen Supervisior - Mrs Renee Moxon